EODL Executive and Board of Directors 2018-2019

Portfolio Name E-mail
EXECUTIVE:
Past President and Nominations Brenda Worsnop bworsnop@cogeco.ca
President Lisa Leroux lisa_leroux@live.ca
Vice-President/Festival Liaison Laurie Reesor laurieacting@hotmail.com
Secretary Lorraine Palmer Smith lpalmersmith@gmail.com
Treasurer Liz Schell schellbrooks@cogeco.ca
EODL BOARD MEMBERS:
Finance Bob Brooks schellbrooks@cogeco.ca
Newsletter Sandra Tobin sandrat.tobin@gmail.com
Membership/Policy Arlene Watson afwatson@sympatico.ca
Constitution Carol Beauchamp carolcbeauchamp@gmail.com
Archives Barbara Kobolak tkobolak@magma.ca
Awards/Privacy/Guidelines Marilyn RObinson robinsm@sympatico.ca
Foundation Fund Bob Brooks schellbrooks@cogeco.ca
Member at large Grant Coward grantcoward@live.ca
Member at Large Martin Fobert martin_fobert@hotmail.com
APPOINTED BY EODL PRESIDENT:
EODL Rep to Theatre Ontario Brenda Worsnop bworsnop@cogeco.ca
Section Chairs:
Eastern Paul Rochon aprochon@cogeco.ca
Northern Dorothy Beak dorothy.beak@gmail.com
Western Pat Gray campat.gray@live.com
FESTIVALS
EODL One-Act 2019
Studio Theatre Perth
Nov 8-9-10
Chair: Penny Silberhorn Contact at: penelopet@kingston.net
EODL Full-Length Play
Travelling Festival 2019-20

April ?, 2020
Brunch Hosted by: Ottawa Little Theatre Brunch Contact: vbogan1171@gmail.com