EODL Executive and Board of Directors

email EODL - eodl@bell.net

EODL Executive (as of 6 June 2015)

Immediate Past President and Nominations Lily Baird lbaird21@bell.net
President Brenda Worsnop bworsnop@cogeco.ca
Vice-President Martin Fobert martin_fobert@hotmail.com
Secretary Maureen Overy moover@xplornet.com
Treasurer Florence Moore rfmoore@sympatico.ca
EODL Board of Directors (as of 6 June 2015)

Immediate Past President and Nominations Lily Baird lbaird21@bell.net
President Brenda Worsnop bworsnop@cogeco.ca
Vice-President Martin Fobert martin_fobert@hotmail.com
Secretary Maureen Overy moover@xplornet.com
Treasurer Florence Moore rfmoore@sympatico.ca
Festival Liaison Lisa Leroux lisa_leroux@live.ca
Finance Beth McMaster bethmcmaster@nexicom.net
Newsletter Margaret Shearman mshearman2@gmail.com
Membership / Privacy Arlene Watson afwatson@sympatico.ca
Constitution Bob Brooks schellbrooks@cogeco.ca
Archives Barbara Kobolak tkobolak@magma.ca
Awards Bob Baird, Awards Chair rbaird2@bell.net
Theatre Ontario Representative Lily Baird lbaird21@bell.net
EODL Foundation Fund Beth McMaster bethmcmaster@nexicom.net
Member at large Lisa Leroux lisa_leroux@live.ca
Member at large Jill Adams jill.adams.cogeco.ca
Section Chairs
Northern Dorothy Beak dorothy-beak@rogers.com
Western Pat Gray campat.gray@live.com
Eastern Paul Rochon aprochon@cogeco.ca

Updated: 6 June 2015